Leadership Team

Program Director
Janet Templeton
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-6521
Email: janet.templeton@easternhealth.ca

Clinical Chief
Dr. Jehan Siddiqui
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-7593
Email: jehan.siddiqui@easternhealth.ca

Administrative Assistant
Michelle Gregory
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-7593
Email: michelle.gregory@easternhealth.ca

Discipline Chair of Oncology
Dr. Kara Laing
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-8095
Email: kara.laing@easternhealth.ca

Division Chief, Medical Oncology
Dr. Joy McCarthy
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-7436
Email: joy.mccarthy@easternhealth.ca

Division Chief, Radiation Oncology
Dr. Teri Stuckless
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-8097
Email: teri.stuckless@easternhealth.ca

Division Chief, Gynecologic Oncology
Dr. Patti Power
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-6564
Email: patti.power@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Nursing and Clinical Support
Beth Snow
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-6980
Email: beth.snow@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Radiation Therapy
Sheila Crawford
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-8208
Email: sheila.crawford@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Medical Physics
Maria Corsten
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-8204
Email: maria.corsten@easternhealth.ca

Provincial Program Manager
Lori Manuel
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-8924
Email: lori.manuel@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Cancer Registry
Susan Ryan
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-7598
Email: susan.ryan@easternhealth.ca

Clinical Epidemiologist
Jeff Dowden
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-6510
Email: jeff.dowden@easternhealth.ca

Physician Director, Clinical Trials
Dr. Craig Pochini
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-7805
Email: craig.pochini@easternhealth.ca

Regional Pharmacy Manager, Systemic Therapy
Rick Abbott
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-8576
Email: rick.abbott@easternhealth.ca

Regional Manager Health Information Systems
Dan Bond
Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Tel: 709-777-1410
Email: dan.bond@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Breast Cancer Screening Program/Cervical Screening Initiatives Program
Gregory Doyle
Suite 102, 35 Major’s Path
St. John’s, NL  A1A-4Z9
Tel: 709-777-5064
Email: gregory.doyle@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Colon Cancer Screening Program/Cervical Screening Initiatives Program
Scott Antle
Suite 207, 35 Major’s Path
St. John’s, NL  A1A-4Z9
Tel: 709-752-6714
Email: scott.antle@easternhealth.ca

 

See Regional Cancer Centres for contact information.

SHARE THIS PAGE: